+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Wreck Diver

Stock No. WRECK
£ 180.00
Wreck diving opens up fascinating windows to the past. Most divers find wrecked ships, airplanes, helicopters and even automobiles nearly irresistible because they are intriguing to explore and are usually teeming with aquatic life. The PADI Wreck Diver course teaches you safe and responsible wreck diving.
  • PADI Advanced Open Water Diver, PADI Adventure Diver who has completed a Deep Adventure Dive or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 15
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all diving equipment
  • Air fills
  • PADI Deep Diver materials
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
    • £21 on the Sunday payable directly to the owners of Vobster Quay

    22 Dec 2019 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 22 Dec 2019
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    12 Jan 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 12 Jan 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    26 Jan 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 26 Jan 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    09 Feb 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 09 Feb 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    23 Feb 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 23 Feb 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    08 Mar 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 08 Mar 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    22 Mar 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 22 Mar 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    05 Apr 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 05 Apr 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    19 Apr 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 19 Apr 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    03 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 03 May 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    17 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 17 May 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    31 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 31 May 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    14 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 14 Jun 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    28 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 28 Jun 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    12 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 12 Jul 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    26 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 26 Jul 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    09 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 09 Aug 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    23 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 23 Aug 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    06 Sep 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 06 Sep 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    20 Sep 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 20 Sep 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster



    View More specialities

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed