+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Drysuit Diver

Stock No. DRYSUIT DIVER
£ 149.00
The PADI Drysuit Speciality Diver Course shows how you can stay warm even in the coolest diving conditions and is almost essential for UK diving. A drysuit also has the advantage of keeping you warm and protected from the wind between dives during the summer months.
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 10
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all the diving equipment
  • Air fills
  • PADI Drysuit Diver materials or Elearning
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
    • £10 cash on the Saturday payable directly to the owners of Wraysbury

    28 Aug 2019 | 5 | 4
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 28 Aug 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 31 Aug 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    11 Sep 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 11 Sep 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 14 Sep 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    25 Sep 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 25 Sep 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 28 Sep 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    09 Oct 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 09 Oct 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 12 Oct 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    23 Oct 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 23 Oct 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 26 Oct 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    06 Nov 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 06 Nov 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 09 Nov 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    20 Nov 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 20 Nov 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 23 Nov 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    04 Dec 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 04 Dec 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 07 Dec 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    18 Dec 2019 | 5 | 5
    Lecture & Pool
    Wed 18 Dec 2019
    19:30
    02 hours 30 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 21 Dec 2019
    09:00
    05 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury



    View More specialities

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed