+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Drysuit Diver

Stock No. DRYSUIT DIVER
£ 160.00
The PADI Drysuit Speciality Diver Course shows how you can stay warm even in the coolest diving conditions and is almost essential for UK diving. A drysuit also has the advantage of keeping you warm and protected from the wind between dives during the summer months.
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 10
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all the diving equipment
  • Air fills
  • PADI Drysuit Diver materials or Elearning
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
    • £15 cash on the Saturday payable directly to the owners of Wraysbury

    26 Jan 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Wed 26 Jan 2022
    20:00
    02 hours 00 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 29 Jan 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    09 Feb 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Wed 09 Feb 2022
    20:00
    02 hours 00 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 12 Feb 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    23 Feb 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Wed 23 Feb 2022
    20:00
    02 hours 00 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 26 Feb 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    09 Mar 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Wed 09 Mar 2022
    20:00
    02 hours 00 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 12 Mar 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    23 Mar 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Wed 23 Mar 2022
    20:00
    02 hours 00 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 26 Mar 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    06 Apr 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Wed 06 Apr 2022
    20:00
    02 hours 00 minutes
    Putney Leisure Centre
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 09 Apr 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    23 Apr 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 23 Apr 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 23 Apr 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    07 May 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 07 May 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 07 May 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    21 May 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 21 May 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 21 May 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    04 Jun 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 04 Jun 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 04 Jun 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    18 Jun 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 18 Jun 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 18 Jun 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    02 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 02 Jul 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 02 Jul 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    16 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 16 Jul 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 16 Jul 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    30 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 30 Jul 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 30 Jul 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    13 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 13 Aug 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 13 Aug 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    27 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 27 Aug 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 27 Aug 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    10 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 10 Sep 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 10 Sep 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    24 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 24 Sep 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 24 Sep 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    08 Oct 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 08 Oct 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 08 Oct 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury
    22 Oct 2022 | 6 | 6
    Drysuit Orientation
    Sat 22 Oct 2022
    09:00
    90 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Drysuit Dive 1-2
    Sat 22 Oct 2022
    10:30
    04 hours 30 minutes
    Wraysbury



    View More specialities

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed