+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Rescue Diver

Stock No. RESC
£ 329.00
The PADI Rescue Diver course is one of the most popular and enjoyable courses we offer. The aim of the PADI Rescue Diver course is to make you a better and safer diver and buddy. The emphasis is on avoiding problems but we also practise the correct response to a variety of possible scuba diving emergency scenarios.
  • PADI Adventure Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Trained in CPR and First Aid within the previous two years. If you haven't completed a course you can complete our Emergency First Response and CPR course on the morning of your PADI Rescue Diver course
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all SCUBA equipment (BCD, regulator, tanks, weights, dive computer) 
  • Rental wetsuits, hoods and gloves are included with course fee
  • Air Fills
  • PADI Rescue Diver materials or Elearning
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
    • £15 cash on the Sunday payable directly to the owners of the lake where we will complete the two Rescue Scenarios

    10 Aug 2024 | 6 | 5
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 10 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 11 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    24 Aug 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 24 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 25 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    07 Sep 2024 | 6 | 3
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 07 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 08 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    21 Sep 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 21 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 22 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    05 Oct 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 05 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 06 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    19 Oct 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 19 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 20 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    02 Nov 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 02 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 03 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    16 Nov 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 16 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 17 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    30 Nov 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 30 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 01 Dec 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    14 Dec 2024 | 6 | 6
    Rescue Training Exercises
    Sat 14 Dec 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 15 Dec 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury


    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed