+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Rescue Diver

Stock No. RESC
£ 299.00
The PADI Rescue Diver course is one of the most popular and enjoyable courses we offer. The aim of the PADI Rescue Diver course is to make you a better and safer diver and buddy. The emphasis is on avoiding problems but we also practise the correct response to a variety of possible scuba diving emergency scenarios.
  • PADI Adventure Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Trained in CPR and First Aid within the previous two years. If you haven't completed a course you can complete our Emergency First Response and CPR course on the morning of your PADI Rescue Diver course
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all SCUBA equipment (BCD, regulator, tanks, weights, dive computer) 
  • Rental wetsuits, hoods and gloves are included with course fee
  • Air Fills
  • PADI Rescue Diver materials or Elearning
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
    • £15 cash on the Sunday payable directly to the owners of the lake where we will complete the two Rescue Scenarios

    04 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 04 Jun 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 05 Jun 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    18 Jun 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 18 Jun 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 19 Jun 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    02 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 02 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 03 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    16 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 16 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 17 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    30 Jul 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 30 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 31 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    13 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 13 Aug 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 14 Aug 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    27 Aug 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 27 Aug 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 28 Aug 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    10 Sep 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 10 Sep 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 11 Sep 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    24 Sep 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 24 Sep 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 25 Sep 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    08 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 08 Oct 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 09 Oct 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    22 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 22 Oct 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 23 Oct 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    05 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 05 Nov 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 06 Nov 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    19 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 19 Nov 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 20 Nov 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    03 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 03 Dec 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 04 Dec 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    17 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
    Open Water Day 1
    Sat 17 Dec 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Rescue Scenarios
    Sun 18 Dec 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury


    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed