+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Deep Diver

Stock No. DEEP
£ 180.00
How many times when you have been abroad diving has the guide suggested a dive beyond 30 metres? It happens far to often and not only is it dangerous without proper training but it also invalidates your travel and/ or dive insurance which is why the PADI Deep Diver Speciality course is so important. When you complete the PADI Deep Diver Specialty course with Dive Wimbledon you will be trained to dive safely that bit deeper.
  • PADI Advanced Open Water Diver, PADI Adventure Diver who has completed a Deep Adventure Dive or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 15
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all diving equipment
  • Air fills
  • PADI Deep Diver materials
  • We carpool to sites outside London so lifts are available
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
    • £21 on the Sunday payable directly to the owners of Vobster Quay 

    19 Apr 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 19 Apr 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    03 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 03 May 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    17 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 17 May 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    31 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 31 May 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    14 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 14 Jun 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    28 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 28 Jun 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    12 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 12 Jul 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    26 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 26 Jul 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    09 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 09 Aug 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    23 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 23 Aug 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    06 Sep 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 06 Sep 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    20 Sep 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 20 Sep 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    04 Oct 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 04 Oct 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    18 Oct 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 18 Oct 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    01 Nov 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 01 Nov 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    15 Nov 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 15 Nov 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    29 Nov 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 29 Nov 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    13 Dec 2020 | 6 | 6
    Open Water Training Dives
    Sun 13 Dec 2020
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster



    View More specialities

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed