+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Enriched Air Diver

Stock No. ENRICHED AIR DIVER
£ 130.00
The PADI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty course is one of our most popular scuba diving specialty courses. Scuba diving with Enriched Air/ Nitrox can significantly increase your dive time at depths between 18 to 30 metres and is almost essential for UK divers as well as those who dive frequently abroad.
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • PADI Open Water Manual or Elearning
  • There are no other costs 

  • 27 Sep 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 27 Sep 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    04 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 04 Oct 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    11 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 11 Oct 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    18 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 18 Oct 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    25 Oct 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 25 Oct 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    01 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 01 Nov 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    08 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 08 Nov 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    15 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 15 Nov 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    22 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 22 Nov 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    29 Nov 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 29 Nov 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    06 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 06 Dec 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    13 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 13 Dec 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    20 Dec 2022 | 8 | 8
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 20 Dec 2022
    19:00
    60 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon



    View More specialities

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed