+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Enriched Air Diver

Stock No. ENRICHED AIR DIVER
£ 110.00
The PADI Enriched Air Nitrox Specialty course is one of our most popular scuba diving specialty courses. Scuba diving with Enriched Air/ Nitrox can significantly increase your dive time at depths between 18 to 30 metres and is almost essential for UK divers as well as those who dive frequently abroad.
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • PADI Open Water Manual or Elearning
  • There are no other costs 

  • 14 Apr 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 14 Apr 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    21 Apr 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 21 Apr 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    28 Apr 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 28 Apr 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    05 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 05 May 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    12 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 12 May 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    19 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 19 May 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    26 May 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 26 May 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    02 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 02 Jun 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    09 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 09 Jun 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    16 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 16 Jun 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    23 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 23 Jun 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    30 Jun 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 30 Jun 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    07 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 07 Jul 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    14 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 14 Jul 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    21 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 21 Jul 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    28 Jul 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 28 Jul 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    04 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 04 Aug 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    11 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 11 Aug 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    18 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 18 Aug 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon
    25 Aug 2020 | 6 | 6
    Theory and Practical Session
    Tue 25 Aug 2020
    19:00
    90 minutes
    Dive Wimbledon



    View More specialities

    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed