+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Discover Scuba Diving

Stock No. DSD
£ 55.00
The PADI Discover Scuba Diving course is a 2 hour 'taster' try dive. This is a good option for those who are undecided about learning to dive as it gives you the opportunity to experience breathing underwater in very shallow depths without committing to a full PADI Open Water certification course. If you know you would like to learn to dive there is no need to complete the Discover Scuba Diving course and you can go straight on to the PADI Open Water Referral course which will save you days in the classroom on your holiday or the full PADI Open Water Diver course.
  • A simple medical form needs to be completed which can be found on the booking form when you select a date
  • Minimum 10 years of age
  • Swimming costume and towel
  • A small padlock for the lockers for your valuables

Confined Water 1
Sun 29 May 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
11 Jun 2022 | 6 | 4
Confined Water 1
Sat 11 Jun 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
12 Jun 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 12 Jun 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
25 Jun 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 25 Jun 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
26 Jun 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 26 Jun 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
09 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 09 Jul 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
10 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 10 Jul 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
23 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 23 Jul 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
24 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 24 Jul 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
06 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 06 Aug 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
07 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 07 Aug 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
20 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 20 Aug 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
21 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 21 Aug 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
03 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 03 Sep 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
04 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 04 Sep 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
17 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 17 Sep 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
18 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 18 Sep 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
01 Oct 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 01 Oct 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
02 Oct 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sun 02 Oct 2022
18:30
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre
15 Oct 2022 | 6 | 6
Confined Water 1
Sat 15 Oct 2022
18:00
02 hours 00 minutes
Putney Leisure Centre



View More children

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed