+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Advanced Open Water Diver

Stock No. ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER
£ 329.00
You do not have to be “advanced” to take your PADI Advanced course – it’s designed to advance your diving, so you can start right after earning your PADI Open Water Diver certification. The course helps build confidence and expand your scuba skills through five different Adventure Dives.
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all SCUBA equipment (BCD, regulator, tanks, weights, dive computer) 
  • Rental wetsuits, hoods and gloves are included with course fee
  • Air fills
  • We carpool to sites outside London so lifts are available 
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
  • PADI Advanced Open Water Diver materials or Elearning
    • £15 cash on the Saturday payable directly to the owners of Wraysbury and £21 on Sunday payable to Vobster Quay

    09 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 09 Mar 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 10 Mar 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    23 Mar 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 23 Mar 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 24 Mar 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    06 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 06 Apr 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 07 Apr 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    20 Apr 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 20 Apr 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 21 Apr 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    04 May 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 04 May 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 05 May 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    18 May 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 18 May 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 19 May 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    01 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 01 Jun 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 02 Jun 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    15 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 15 Jun 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 16 Jun 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    29 Jun 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 29 Jun 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 30 Jun 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    13 Jul 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 13 Jul 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 14 Jul 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    27 Jul 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 27 Jul 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 28 Jul 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    10 Aug 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 10 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 11 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    24 Aug 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 24 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 25 Aug 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    07 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 07 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 08 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    21 Sep 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 21 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 22 Sep 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    05 Oct 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 05 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 06 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    19 Oct 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 19 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 20 Oct 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    02 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 02 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 03 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    16 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 16 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 17 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    30 Nov 2024 | 8 | 8
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 30 Nov 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 01 Dec 2024
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster


    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed