+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Advanced Open Water Diver

Stock No. ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER
£ 299.00
You do not have to be “advanced” to take your PADI Advanced course – it’s designed to advance your diving, so you can start right after earning your PADI Open Water Diver certification. The course helps build confidence and expand your scuba skills through five different Adventure Dives.
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all SCUBA equipment (BCD, regulator, tanks, weights, dive computer) 
  • Rental wetsuits, hoods and gloves are included with course fee
  • Air fills
  • We carpool to sites outside London so lifts are available 
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
  • PADI Advanced Open Water Diver materials or Elearning
    • £15 cash on the Saturday payable directly to the owners of Wraysbury and £21 on Sunday payable to Vobster Quay

    18 Dec 2021 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 18 Dec 2021
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 19 Dec 2021
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    15 Jan 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 15 Jan 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 16 Jan 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    29 Jan 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 29 Jan 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 30 Jan 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    12 Feb 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 12 Feb 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 13 Feb 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    26 Feb 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 26 Feb 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 27 Feb 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    12 Mar 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 12 Mar 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 13 Mar 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    26 Mar 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 26 Mar 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 27 Mar 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    09 Apr 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 09 Apr 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 10 Apr 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    23 Apr 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 23 Apr 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 24 Apr 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    07 May 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 07 May 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 08 May 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    21 May 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 21 May 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 22 May 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    04 Jun 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 04 Jun 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 05 Jun 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    18 Jun 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 18 Jun 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 19 Jun 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    02 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 02 Jul 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 03 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    16 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 16 Jul 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 17 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    30 Jul 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 30 Jul 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 31 Jul 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    13 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 13 Aug 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 14 Aug 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    27 Aug 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 27 Aug 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 28 Aug 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    10 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 10 Sep 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 11 Sep 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake
    24 Sep 2022 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 24 Sep 2022
    09:00
    07 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 25 Sep 2022
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    St Andrews Lake


    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed