+44 02085406874

Dive Wimbledon

Advanced Open Water Diver

Stock No. ADVANCED OPEN WATER DIVER
£ 275.00
You do not have to be “advanced” to take your PADI Advanced course – it’s designed to advance your diving, so you can start right after earning your PADI Open Water Diver certification. The course helps build confidence and expand your scuba skills through five different Adventure Dives.
  • PADI Open Water Diver or equivalent certification from another training organisation
  • Minimum age: 12
  • Complete the medical statement attached to our booking form
  • Use of all SCUBA equipment (BCD, regulator, tanks, weights, dive computer) 
  • Rental wetsuits, hoods and gloves are included with course fee
  • Air fills
  • Students receive a 10% discount on all equipment purchases
  • PADI Advanced Open Water Diver materials or Elearning
    • £10 cash on the Saturday payable directly to the owners of Wraysbury and £18 on Sunday payable to Vobster Quay

    31 Aug 2019 | 6 | 4
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 31 Aug 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 01 Sep 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    14 Sep 2019 | 6 | 5
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 14 Sep 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 15 Sep 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    28 Sep 2019 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 28 Sep 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 29 Sep 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    12 Oct 2019 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 12 Oct 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 13 Oct 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    26 Oct 2019 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 26 Oct 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 27 Oct 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    09 Nov 2019 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 09 Nov 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 10 Nov 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    23 Nov 2019 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 23 Nov 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 24 Nov 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    07 Dec 2019 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 07 Dec 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 08 Dec 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster
    21 Dec 2019 | 6 | 6
    Three Advanced Dives
    Sat 21 Dec 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Wraysbury
    Two Advanced Dives
    Sun 22 Dec 2019
    09:00
    06 hours 00 minutes
    Vobster


    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed